Meeting of the Budget Development Group # 9 March 13, 2023 Minutes

The following members participated: Anne Comfort, Elizabeth Fullerton, Jeff Hennessy, Robert Inglis, Nate Lesser, Gene Ouellette, Courtney Pringle-Carver and Jennifer Tomes

1. Minutes

The March 7, 2023, minutes were approved as circulated.